thursday thirteen.

I haven’t written one of these in forever and thought it would be a good way to ease back into the world of writing.

Thirteen Things that make me smile

1.  Baby!!!

2.  my awesome girlfriends

3.  my awesome guy friends

4.  the sunny weather that has finally appeared.  again.

5.  my crazy cats

6.  a new US Weekly in my mailbox, a day early

7.  a card in my mailbox from a friend

8.  having snarky conversations with friends

9.  seeing my words published

10.  getting a check in the mail from ebates

11.  getting back in touch with friends from long ago

12.  the smell of a new book

13.  sand between my toes

Leave a Reply

