indecision 08.

After much deliberation, I have finally decided who I am going to vote for.  And no, I’m not going to tell you who it is.

Yet.

But I did send in my absentee ballot yesterday, so I am all done with this election.  Okay, not really, but my mind has been made up and it won’t be changed.  I still watch the Rachel Maddow Show and Countdown with Keith Olbermann for my daily politico fix.  And I cannot live without the Daily Show and the Colbert Report.

But I am oh so glad that this election will be over in 12 days.  It is just getting too difficult to listen to these candidates.  They obviously do not use their speech writers and when they talk off the cuff…whoa nelly.

But, like a bad train wreck, I just cannot turn away.

Ah, if only Stewart and Colbert were really running.  I would vote for their ticket hands down.

One response to this post.

  1. There was never any question for me.

Leave a Reply

