because I’m bored…

A) Four places that I go to over and over: the dry cleaners, Starbucks, Sunflower Cafe, the bank

B) Four people who e-mail me (regularly): Judith, Lisa, Basia, Jen

C) Four of my favorite places to eat:  la Hacienda, Sunflower Cafe, Breakaway Cafe, the Tam O’ Shanter

D) Four places I would rather be right now: Santa Barbara, Hawaii, New Orleans, the Redwoods

E) Four TV shows I watch: Law and Order SVU, Burn Notice, the Soup, House Hunters


What about you??? What are your answers?

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lisa on October 21, 2008 at 2:30 pm

    A) Four places that I go to over and over: class in SF, My sisters to babysit, Target, Starbucks!

    B) Four people who e-mail me (regularly): Rachal, Mary, Michelle, Becky

    C) Four of my favorite places to eat: Buca Dell Orafo, Chipotle, The Melting Pot, Barney’s.

    D) Four places I would rather be right now: Florence, Paris, On a tropical beach, Disneyland.

    E) Four TV shows I watch: The Office, Jon & Kate +8, Desperate Housewives, The Soup.

  2. A) Four places that I go to over and over: the gym, Wal Mart, Quik Trip, the bank
    B) Four people who e-mail me (regularly): hubby, Missy, Lindsey, Becky
    C) Four of my favorite places to eat: Cafe Med, Pei Wei, Granite City, Teds
    D) Four places I would rather be right now: tropical beach (I agree!), Mediterranean, California, home with my boy!
    E) Four TV shows I watch: Brothers and Sisters, ER, Privileged, Growing Pains reruns

  3. 1) Publix, the pet food store, the bank, Circle K
    2) Trouble, Heather, Dad, WordPress
    3) La Fiesta, Gordo’s, Far East, Samrat
    4) Dr Who, Skins, Mad Men, Psych

Leave a Reply

