for sally and terry.

Since you both commented on not being able to receive an email every time I post since I switched over to wordpress, I have made it easy for you.  Just click on the link over on the right where it says subscribe in a reader and viola!  You will have emails of my words without having to check here.  Though I tend to find it more fun to go directly to the blogs, but that’s just me…

So don’t say I never do anything for you…  🙂

3 responses to this post.

  1. yay, thanks!!

  2. Posted by shell on June 5, 2008 at 12:03 pm

    but of course! 🙂

  3. YAY, you are always soooooo thoughtful 😛

Leave a Reply

