by the numbers.

my new bra size: 36-d

friends who have given birth so far this year: 7

friends who will give birth later this year: 3

months until i give birth: 3

baby showers i will have within the next two months: 4

baby showers my mother will attend: 0

baby showers my mil will attend: 1

price i paid to fill up my car today with unleaded gas: $3.99/gal

price i paid for a gallon of milk yesterday: $2.99/gal

amount left in my checking account: $56.43

books i am reading right now: 2

books that are in the mail to me: 2

days until we go out of town for memorial day: 3

days we will be out of communication from the world: 3

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by H. on May 21, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    $3.99 for gas??? That’s INSANE!

  2. Posted by Sally on May 22, 2008 at 1:19 am

    Your milk is WAY cheaper than ours! I paid $3.65 a few days ago…and I’m surprised your gas is only 3.99, ours is up to $3.63 so I figured you would be over 4!

    Have a blast being incommunicado! Hope you have great weather.

  3. Posted by Gina on May 22, 2008 at 7:54 am

    No communications for three days sounds sort of heavenly, actually.

    I’m sorry you are having problems with the moms in your life.

  4. Posted by Gypsy on May 23, 2008 at 1:41 am

    I need a raise to pay for all this gas and milk! 😉

Leave a Reply

