so sad

I got into a really bad accident last night right in front of my house. My new car is toatled. I am really sad. It was really scary. I’m banged up a bit but otherwise ok. I didn’t know I had so many tears inside. Thank god I was in a volvo.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sally on December 1, 2007 at 1:32 am

    OH MY GOSH!! Are you ok? That is so scary. I’m glad you weren’t in your Saturn. Let me know how you’re doing.

  2. Posted by October on December 1, 2007 at 1:49 am

    Who cares about the car, you are far more important than any piece of equipment that has ever been made or ever will be made. I am so glad you are okay. Cars can be replaced, but you can’t.

    xo

  3. Posted by Maggie on December 1, 2007 at 2:17 am

    HOLY HOLY HOLY SHIT DUDE!!!!!

    HOLY SHIT!

    (so sorry for all the profanities but ohmygod holy shit!)

    I’m so glad you are OK. So glad. So glad.

    Wait – ARE you OK?

  4. Posted by Gina on December 1, 2007 at 2:26 am

    Oh my god, I hope that you are ok.

    I’m so sorry, accidents can be so damn scary.

  5. Posted by Valley Girl on December 1, 2007 at 12:26 pm

    Oh, sweetie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am glad you are ok. OMG, please keep us posted. Was anyone else hurt?

  6. Posted by WendyB on December 3, 2007 at 10:50 am

    OH! MY! GOD! I just saw this. I was reading another post and thinking, “accident?” I am relieved that you are intact and going to recover. It must have been terrifying. :-(((((

Leave a Reply

