You Come Push It!

i LOVE this commercial. it makes me giggle every time!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sally on April 11, 2007 at 10:29 pm

    I giggled, too…which is good since I’m at work, and I need all the giggles I can get!

    By the way, organic girl emailed me yesterday and she’s pregnant again…that makes about 8 people I’ve heard of in the last month who are pregnant.

  2. Posted by Anonymous on April 12, 2007 at 5:53 am

    I’ve got that beat by a mile.

    Go here…NOW:

    And here:

    And here:

    http://www.cuteoverload.com/

  3. Posted by kate on April 12, 2007 at 7:26 am

    it wouldnt load for me… grrr I will try back!

  4. Posted by Terry on April 13, 2007 at 8:11 am

    Thanks Shell!! I can always use a good giggle when I get home!!

  5. Posted by Terry on April 13, 2007 at 8:18 am

    Ahhhhh, did you go see the Otters? That was precious!!

Leave a Reply

