thursday thirteen # 11

thirteen of my favorite places to visit

1. new orleans

2. santa monica

3. any redwood forest

4. the painted desert in arizona

5. heidelberg, germany

6. san luis obispo

7. the grand canyon

8. ashland, oregon for the shakespeare festival

9. kings canyon national forest

10. hubby’s family cabin in the sierra’s

11. santa barbara

12. seattle

13. san francisco

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Gypsy on March 30, 2007 at 3:57 am

    I’ve only been to 1, 3, 7, 12, and 13.

  2. Posted by Rene on March 30, 2007 at 4:06 am

    I love Santa Barbara. Wish I could afford to live there. Love San Francisco too. I like the towns around SLO. Cambria is charming.

  3. Posted by Rene Lyons on March 30, 2007 at 6:04 am

    I haven’t been to any of those places. 😦

  4. Posted by Terry on March 30, 2007 at 11:40 am

    Okay, I been to 1, 2,3,4,6,7,11,and 12.. Parts of Oregon, also.. All for work!! But I would love to go back for some playtime!!

Leave a Reply

