clip from the office (future dwight)

a clip from the funniest show EVER.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sally on March 8, 2007 at 10:45 pm

    Ok, I don’t watch The Office (I get enough office when I’m AT work)…but this was stinkin’ HIlarious!!!

    I got a much needed laugh at the start of my Thursday…thanks Shell!! =)

  2. Posted by shell on March 9, 2007 at 2:48 am

    Glad you liked it. I pretty much pee myself from laughing so hard everytime I watch this show. 🙂

  3. Posted by Terry on March 9, 2007 at 8:55 am

    I will have to start watching that show, I hear it is hilarious!! That clip was great!!

Leave a Reply

