the best bra EVER

i went on a shopping spree yesterday. mostly for christmas, but i had to buy some stuff for myself, too!
i finally broke down and went to vickie’s secrets and bought the bra flowergirl has been raving about. i am just mad i never bought it before! it is hands down the best bra ever. i bought two, they were so great. and the matching panties. and yes, my cleavage looks just like the girls in the photos (those are the colors/patterns i bought). yum!
3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sally on December 18, 2006 at 10:44 am

    You should try Xtreme Cleavage from Fredricks…I LOVE them!! Great bra – I have 2!

  2. Posted by shell on December 19, 2006 at 2:14 am

    nice! i will definitly try them! 🙂

  3. Posted by kate on December 19, 2006 at 8:43 am

    I wish I could wear those… I would have boobs up to my eyeballs! hehehe I did by the Ipex (i think i spelt it right) recently and loved it. It was like having an instant boob lift! =]]]

    Not sure about the panties in the photo… I am thinking that I might look chunkier with them on… I tend to just go for the thin strap thong… youre thin so you can get away with those!

Leave a Reply

