happy birday shell

that’s what i started saying out loud to myself at 3 years old. today i am 31 and is still woke up saying that. 🙂

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sally on September 18, 2006 at 9:47 am

    Happy Birthday! Don’t worry about being 31…I’m still older than you!! =)

    I got your voice mail the other day, and I will call you back to catch up some day…it’s been crazy.

    I’m glad you got your gift on time, I thought of you as soon as I started reading that book, so I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

    Have a wonderful rest of your birthday!!

  2. Posted by October on September 18, 2006 at 11:13 pm

    Hope your day was awesome. You deserve to be pampered every day! Wish I could take you out for Big Mac’s!

  3. Posted by caligalinvegas on September 19, 2006 at 1:59 am

    Happy Birthday, a day late! I hope your day and weekend was awesome because you deserve it. Maybe we can actually chat someday on one of those old fashion things, you know….I think they are called….hmmm…a phone, yeah that’s it! Ha, ha, ha…going under the knife today again, let me know when you can talk via telephone 🙂 love you! Greetings from Vegas and Santa Barbara!

Leave a Reply

