an introspective list

I AM: small and sassy
I WANT: an in-n-out burger
I WISH: for warm weather to stay

I HATE: ignorant people
I MISS: my friends who i don’t get to see very often due to distance

I FEAR: not ever finding my biological history
I HEAR: nature calling to me

I WONDER: if i’m ever going to get it right
I REGRET: nothing
I AM NOT: dumb

I DANCE: whenever possible
I SING: whenever the mood strikes me
I CRY: a lot more these days
I AM NOT ALWAYS: nice
I MAKE: pretty greeting cards
I WRITE: the truth
I CONFUSE: people
I NEED: to relax
I SHOULD: get a massage
I START: a lot of projects
I FINISH: what i start

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by WendyF on May 12, 2006 at 9:32 pm

    I really like this list. not sure if you are going to get this comment or not since it’s an old writing..but what the heck! I am back and badly jet lagged. It’s 5am and I have been up since 3. What a better way to kill time than to catch up on all your blogs!!! I am going to do that list on my blog!

Leave a Reply

